My favorite Superbowl ad

Well, we watched the Superbowl game yesterday, though I am not very clear about the rules of this version of football where hands are used more than feet ! And of course the ads were fun, especially the VW one with the lil’ kid in a Darth Vader costume tries to use the “force” to move stuff. What I love about the ad is how the kid’s shown as taken aback (within the costume!), and the glint in his Dad’s eye as he makes magic happen. What a nice, clean ad!

All the ads for this year are at http://msn.foxsports.com/video/shows/super-bowl-commercials-2011 . Check ’em out, if you haven’t already!

 

About Chandra

Interested in people, language, ideas, technology and their interactions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My favorite Superbowl ad

  1. Scott says:

    My favorite, too.

Comments are closed.